Subscribe to our newsletter



We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

Sustainable development

Occupational health and safety

Healthy Environment

We are strongly committed to creating a safe and healthy working environment for our employees.

Safety

We intend to continue developing the safety culture, with a special focus on changing our employees’ personal attitudes towards safety precautions.

Occupational Health and Safety

We pay close attention to risk reduction and improvement of the occupational health and safety management.

Occupational health and safety is our most important business priority and the foundation of our efforts to protect our assets and perform our obligations; therefore, it is crucial for the implementation of our strategy. Improving risk management remains a priority in our occupational health and safety programme.

We made further steps to ensure that the risk management process functions properly. In 2013, special attention was paid to factoring risks into decision-making through approval of risk appetite in the field of occupational health by the management team of the Group.

twoArrows

Risk
Reduction

The plan to reduce occupational risks was first introduced at an operational meeting at the start of 2013. Overall, more than 4,600 jobs/occupations have been identified at the enterprises in Kazakhstan, 50 of which require special risk reduction measures during the period from 2014 to 2019, as these work types are associated with hazards (which are inherent in our industry) and their performance may entail a high risk of accidents.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку



Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшать качество взаимодействия пользователей с нашим сайтом и персонализировать его содержимое. Продолжая использовать наш веб-сайт без изменения настроек, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie. С дополнительными сведениями о том, как мы используем файлы cookie, можно ознакомиться здесь.

Устойчивое развитие

Безопасность и охрана труда

Здоровая среда

Мы неукоснительно стремимся к тому, чтобы создать нашим сотрудникам безопасную и здоровую производственную среду.

Безопасность

Мы намерены продолжить развитие культуры безопасности, уделяя особое внимание изменению личного отношения к обеспечению безопасности среди наших сотрудников.

Охрана труда

Мы уделяем повышенное внимание снижению рисков и совершенствованию методов управления охраной труда.

Охрана труда является для нас важнейшим бизнес-приоритетом и основой того, как мы относимся к защите ценностей и исполнению наших обязательств и, следовательно, тому, как мы будем воплощать в жизнь нашу стратегию. Улучшение управления рисками остается приоритетом в нашей программе по охране труда.

Мы сделали дальнейшие шаги по тому, чтобы процесс управления рисками заработал. Особое внимание в 2013 году было уделено интеграции рисков в процесс принятия решений через согласование риск-аппетита в области охраны труда руководством Группы.

twoArrows

Снижение
рисков

План по снижению рисков на рабочем месте был впервые представлен на операционном совещании в начале 2013 года. В общей сложности на предприятиях в Казахстане было идентифицировано более 4600 рабочих мест/профессий, 50 из которых требуют особых мер по снижению рисков в период с 2014 по 2019 годы, поскольку данные виды работ связаны с опасными факторами, присущими нашей отрасли и которые могут привести к высокому травматизму при их выполнении.