Subscribe to our newsletter



We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

Eurasian Group’s HR

Benefits package

Over the past five years the Company has invested 39.1 billion tenge in social protection for employees and maintenance of the social sphere, which is one of the highest rates in the CIS. A constructive dialogue with labour unions based on respect for the demands of employees makes it possible to align production targets with personal aspirations of each employee.

Social protection

39,1
billion
tenge

Over the past five years the Company has invested 39.1 billion tenge in social protection for employees and maintenance of the social sphere, which is one of the highest rates in the CIS. A constructive dialogue with labour unions based on respect for the demands of employees makes it possible to align production targets with personal aspirations of each employee.

In the social sphere we give priority to a standardized approach to health care, benefits and compensations, personnel development provided for enterprises’ employees. The Company considers effective monitoring of employment and the social sphere at our enterprises as one of the main objectives at this stage.

medical

Health care

medical

benefits

medical

Personnel development

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку



Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшать качество взаимодействия пользователей с нашим сайтом и персонализировать его содержимое. Продолжая использовать наш веб-сайт без изменения настроек, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie. С дополнительными сведениями о том, как мы используем файлы cookie, можно ознакомиться здесь.

HR-раздел Евразийской Группы

Социальный пакет

В социальную защиту работников и содержание социальной сферы за прошедшие пять лет Компания вложила 39,1 млрд тенге – это один из самых больших показателей по странам СНГ. Конструктивный диалог с профсоюзами, основанный на уважении воли трудящихся, дает возможность соединить цели производства с личными устремлениями каждого работника.

Социальная защита

39,1
млрд
тенге

В социальную защиту работников и содержание социальной сферы за прошедшие пять лет Компания вложила 39,1 млрд тенге – это один из самых больших показателей по странам СНГ. Конструктивный диалог с профсоюзами, основанный на уважении воли трудящихся, дает возможность соединить цели производства с личными устремлениями каждого работника.

Первоочередными шагами в социальной сфере мы обозначили выработку единых подходов к медицинскому обслуживанию, льготам и компенсациям, организации питания для работников предприятий. Компания на нынешнем этапе считает одной из главных своих задач налаживание эффективного мониторинга трудовых отношений и социальной сферы наших предприятий.

medical

Медицина

medical

Льготы

medical

Питание