Subscribe to our newsletter



We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

The primary objective of our candidate selection system is to provide enterprises of the Eurasian Group with qualified employees having skills and competencies necessary for achieving business objectives. Our Group is committed to hiring qualified employees who are able and willing to deliver the best results in the course of their work. Personnel selection procedures are based on international best practices in order to enhance the Company's image as a reliable employer.

Personnel selection principles:

1
 

Focus on internal recruitment. When considering candidates for vacancies, the Company gives priority to its own employees, while maintaining objectivity and impartiality in the candidate selection process.

2
 

Alignment of professional and personal qualities of candidates with job requirements, as well as special features of organizational culture and the Company’s traditions.

3
 

Ensuring equal rights and opportunities for candidates. All candidates for vacancies shall undergo a competitive selection process on equal terms, without discrimination on any grounds.

4
 

Creating a favourable environment to enable new employees to adapt as quickly as possible. Induction: line managers, HR specialists and mentors help new employees to become acquainted with work requirements and standards and special features of the Company’s organizational culture.

5
 

Regular assessment of effectiveness of recruitment based on a comprehensive analysis of a number of aspects: compliance of selected candidates with specified requirements, results of internal and external recruitment, causes of staff turnover; conducting employee surveys on the quality of personnel selection procedures and on whether the expectations they had when taking up employment have been satisfied.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку



Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшать качество взаимодействия пользователей с нашим сайтом и персонализировать его содержимое. Продолжая использовать наш веб-сайт без изменения настроек, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie. С дополнительными сведениями о том, как мы используем файлы cookie, можно ознакомиться здесь.

HR-раздел Евразийской Группы

Карьера в компании

Главная цель нашей системы отбора кандидатов — обеспечить предприятия Евразийской Группы квалифицированными работниками с необходимыми навыками и компетенциями для достижения поставленных бизнес целей. Группа стремится привлечь квалифицированных работников, которые могут и готовы достигать наилучших результатов в профессиональной деятельности. При подборе персонала используются лучшие международные практики, направленные на укрепление имиджа компании как надежного работодателя.

Основополагающие принципы подбора персонала:

1
 

Преимущество внутреннего найма. Компания предоставляет преимущественное право своим работникам при заполнении вакантных должностей, сохраняя принцип объективности и беспристрастности в отборе кандидатов.

2
 

Соответствие профессиональных и личностных качеств кандидатов должностным требованиям, а также особенностям корпоративной культуры и традициям компании.

3
 

Обеспечение равных прав и возможностей для кандидатов. Все кандидаты на вакантные должности проходят конкурсный отбор на равных условиях без дискриминации по какому-либо признаку.

4
 

Создание благоприятных условий для адаптации сотрудников, пришедших в компанию, в наиболее короткий срок. Введение в должность — оказание поддержки новым сотрудникам со стороны линейных руководителей, специалистов по управлению персоналом и наставников для ознакомления с требованиями, стандартами работы и с особенностями корпоративной культуры компании.

5
 

Регулярная оценка эффективности привлечения работников на основе комплексного анализа: соответствие утвержденных кандидатов предъявляемым требованиям, результатов внутреннего и внешнего найма, причин текучести персонала, а также проведения опросов сотрудников по качеству процедур подбора/отбора и степени удовлетворенности их ожиданий при приеме на работу.